Ligature Marks to release ‘Set Oceans On Fire’ deluxe edition

Portland Oregon’s Ligature Marks (featuring members of 36 Crazyfists and Vintersea) will release a deluxe edition of their debut album ‘Set Oceans on Fire’ on June 11th, 2021. The album will contain two new tracks and be available exclusively on Bandcamp.

Pre-order the album and listen to the first single “Noise In the Signal” featuring Ian Fike of It Prevails here: [LINK – track embedded below]

Watch the video: [LINK – also embedded below]

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Wreche releases new single, “Scherzo”

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.