Lollapalooza 2021 lineup announced: Foo Fighters, Post Malone + more

As noted yesterday, Lollapalooza will return to an in-person festival in Chicago this summer; the gathering has been set for July 29th through August 1st at Grant Park.

The lineup for this year’s fest has just been revealed and will feature Foo Fighters, Post Malone, Tyler, The Creator, Miley Cyrus, DaBaby, Marshmello, Illenium, Journey, Megan Thee Stallion, Roddy Ricch, Limp Bizkit, Modest Mouse, Jimmy Eat World and much more. See the full roster of more than 165 bands set to perform on eight stages over four full days via the flyer below.

In addition, a press release adds, “In accordance with current local public health guidance, full COVID-19 vaccination or negative COVID-19 test results will be required to attend Lollapalooza 2021. For patrons who are not fully vaccinated, a negative COVID-19 test result must be obtained within 24 hours of attending Lollapalooza each day. Details on the festival entry process will be available in early July. Lollapalooza is excited to partner with the City of Chicago to encourage vaccination in Chicago in the weeks prior to the festival. If you have questions about COVID-19 vaccines or to find a vaccination location near you, please visit

Tickets go on sale today at 12PM CT through

Featured photo by Charles Reagan Studios

Also Check Out: My Morning Jacket announce summer & fall tour dates

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *