Lorna Shore reveal new video single “To The Hellfire” + gigs

Lorna Shore have uploaded their new video single “To The Hellfire,” which you can check out below. The track is off the band’s upcoming EP ‘…And I Return to Nothingness’ (out August 13th through Century Media Records – pre-order).

Finally excited to release all this information to everyone. It’s been a year and a half on silence on our end and today is a day that we cannot be quiet about this. To be able to announce our new vocalist Will Ramos, a brand new EP, and to finally get back to playing shows again. Will filled in for us over in Europe and during the past year we decided to do 3 songs to see how the fit would be,” states Lorna Shore guitarist Adam De Micco.

He adds, “Which brings us to our EP ‘…And I Return To Nothingness’. The EP features 3 songs that we feel sums up and identifies the band in a way that we see fit. Each song is unique from the next and displays the characteristics of who we are as a band. In addition to we will be playing shows supporting the release of the EP. Here’s the next chapter of Lorna Shore


In addition, Lorna Shore will head out on the following east coast gigs:

August 12 – Hartford, CT @ Webster Underground
August 13 – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independence [TIX]
August 14 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kingsland
August 15 – Cambridge, MA @ Sonia [TIX]

Lorna Shore is Andrew O’Connor (guitars), Will Ramos (vocals), Adam De Micco (guitar) and Austin Archey (drums).

Also Check Out: Machine Head release 3-track single, “Arrows In Words From The Sky”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *