Lost Symphony post new single “Premeditated Destruction” (ft. Starset, Cradle of Filth + more)

Symphonic metallers Lost Symphony have shared their new song “Premeditated Destruction,” which comes of their forthcoming debut album ‘Chapter I’ (out 3/27 on via XOff Records — pre-order).

Regarding the track, the official announcement states:

The song features guest performances from master shredders Brock Richards (STARSET), Richard Shaw (CRADLE OF FILTH), Jimi Bell (AUTOGRAPH, HOUSE OF LORDS) and session guitarist Matt LaPierre and is the latest cut from an electrifying, instrumental master class of musicianship that also boasts appearances by past and present members/contributors from GUNS N’ ROSES, ALL THAT REMAINS, NEVERMORE, STEEL PANTHER and TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA among others.

Commenting on their latest single, the band’s leader Benny Goodman says:

Musically, it was written as a rebuttal to anger. It’s a culmination of all the guests who turned it into the vibe it has.

Stream “Premeditated Destruction”:

Chapter 1 Track Listing:

1. Singularity (feat. Oli Herbert, Bumblefoot & Ethan Brosh)
2. Premeditated Destruction (feat. Brock Richards, Richard Shaw, Jimi Bell & Matt LaPierre)
3. This Life Moves Too Fast (feat. David Ellefson, Jeff Loomis & Jimi Bell)
4. I Felt A Funeral In My Brain (feat. David Ellefson & Joey Concepcion)
5. Cotard Delusion (feat. Oli Herbert & Satchel)
6. Catnip High (feat. Conrad Simon & Matt LaPierre)
7. In A World (feat. Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
8. Requiem (feat. Marty Friedman, Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
9. Lacrimosa (feat. Oli Herbert & Angel Vivaldi)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *