Mr. Giant & the Broken Stone promo photo 2022

Mr. Giant & The Broken Stone sign with Wormholedeath

Portuguese alternative rock metal band Mr. Giant & The Broken Stone have signed with Wormholedeath a licensing deal for the reissue of their album ‘Metamorphosis’, which is due for re-release on April 29th, 2022.

The band, speaking of the album, stated:Strong influences from hard rock, alternative and metal, this first album ‘Metamorphosis’ is a contemplative and heavy criticism of the mundane way in which society takes care of its most precious asset: Life.” “Famous fate of those who proclaim it, fortunate those who build it. For in the resilience of our being lives the human essence of our heart … Metamorphosis

Mr. Giant & The Broken Stone:
It all began with a whisper, the breeze of a dream… It was not about being different, or special, much less being important. Will and belief will always be fantastic engines of focus that allow us to give the world the best of us. And that instinctive reality served the fiery but intense mission to personify this alter ego.

Watch “Insomnia” (official video):

‘Metamorphosis’ cover and tracklist:
01 – Already Done
02 – Scream
03 – Lost Island
04 – Desert Streets
05 – Crying For No One
06 – What means… Happiness
07 – The Python’s Cave
08 – Vendetta
09 – Insomnia
10 – Metamorphosis

Mr Giant & the Broken Stone Metamorphosis album cover 2022

Press release courtesy of Carlo Bellotti Publishing

Also Check Out: Halestorm, The Pretty Reckless, The Warning & Lilith Czar announce summer tour

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *