Nocturnal Graves stream new album ‘An Outlaw’s Stand’

Australian blackened death outfit Nocturnal Graves will be releasing their new full-length, ‘An Outlaws Stand,’ tomorrow, January 7, via Season of Mist Underground Activists! The band is now streaming the new record in its entirety ahead of its release! Listen at THIS LOCATION [embedded below].

‘An Outlaw’s Stand’ is now available for pre-orders HERE.

1. Death to Pigs (5:30)
2. Command For Conflict (4:32)
3. Ruthless Fight (3:46)
4. Across the Acheron (4:05)
5. No Mercy For Weakness (4:01)
6. Law of the Blade (5:13)
7. Beyond the Flesh (4:56)
8. An Outlaw’s Stand (4:28)
Total: 36:31

J.R.: Drums, Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Lead Vocals
Decaylust: Lead Guitars, Vocals
Shrapnel: Lead Guitars
Prain: Vocals

Produced by: Nocturnal Graves, engineered by Jarro Raphael
Recording studio: I-HQ Recordings, Australia
Mixing: Jarro Raphael
Mastering: I-HQ Recordings, Jarro Raphael

Cover art: Simon Turner

Artist photo by Vlad Savin
Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Obsidious share drum playthrough for “Sense of Lust”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *