Nuclear Winter streams new EP ‘Stormscapes’ in full

Zimbabwe-based death metal project Nuclear Winter (consisting of Gary Stautmeister on vocals and all instruments) is currently streaming (via Metal Injection) their fresh new EP, ‘Stormscapes,’ ahead of its July 14th release date.

The effort features four new tracks, including a cover of the famous song “New York, New York.”

ICYMI, Nuclear Winter released a cover of Toto’s “Africa” this past May.


1. Hearts of Stone
2. The Wide Water
3. The Northern Winds
4. New York, New York


Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.