Pharaoh release “Lost In The Waves” lyric video

Philly power metallers Pharaoh have just issued a new lyric video for fresh single “Lost In The Waves,” which appears on the act’s impending full-length offering on Cruz del Sur Music, ‘The Powers That Be.’

The album comes out on June 18, 2021 and is available on Compact Disc, Black Vinyl, Limited Ultra-Clear Vinyl, and Digital formats. Pre-orders are available below:



‘The Powers That Be’ track listing:
1. The Powers That Be
2. Will We Rise
3. Waiting to Drown
4. Lost in the Waves
5. Ride Us to Hell
6. When the World Was Mine
7. Freedom
8. Dying Sun
9. I Can Hear Them

Chris Black- Drums
Matt Johnsen- Guitars
Tim Aymar – Vocals
Chris Kerns – Bass


Also Check Out: Red Fang release new single, “Funeral Coach”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *