Revenge drop new song “Self Segregation (System Torched)”

Canadian blackened death metal squad Revenge have unleashed (via CVLT Nation) their brand new song, “Self Segregation (System Torched),” which comes off the band’s impending LP dubbed ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ via Season of Mist Underground Activists (out May 22 – pre-order).


1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain) (03:03)
2. Reign Power (Above All Born) (03:00)
3. Oath Violator (03:43)
4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock) (05:03)
5. Human Animal (03:49)
6. Excommunication (01:58)
7. Lightning Mythos (04:43)
8. Self Segregation (System Torched) (04:15)
9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization) (01:54)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode) (05:22)
Total: 0:36:50

J. Read – all music and lyrics

Recording line-up:
J. Read – Drums -Vocals – Effects
Vermin – Session Guitar – Bass – Effects

Live Line-up:
J. Read – Drums
Vermin – Guitar -Vocals
Haasiophis -Bass – Vocals

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.