Revenge reveal new LP details, share new song “Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock)”

Extreme black metal titans REVENGE will release ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ on May 22 via Season of Mist Underground Activists! In conjunction with the upcoming full-length, the band has shared the annihilating first single, “Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock).” The song can be heard at THIS LOCATION:

Pre-sales for ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ are available HERE.

The cover artwork and tracklist of ‘Strike.Smother.Dehumanize’ can be found below.

1. Reaper Abyss (Real Rain) (03:03)
2. Reign Power (Above All Born) (03:00)
3. Oath Violator (03:43)
4. Salvation Smothered (Genocide of Flock) (05:03)
5. Human Animal (03:49)
6. Excommunication (01:58)
7. Lightning Mythos (04:43)
8. Self Segregation (System Torched) (04:15)
9. Death Hand (Strike Dehumanization) (01:54)
10. Apostasy Imposed (Takeover Mode) (05:22)
Total: 0:36:50

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.