Shadows stream new ST EP in full

Shadows (Immolation, ex-Goreaphobia) are currently streaming their new self-titled EP, which you can check out below. The effort officially drops tomorrow, February 26th through Agonia Records (pre-order).

01. Ghosts of Old
02. Shadows
03. Night of the Goat Winter Moon
04. Elders
05. Seas of Dust
06. Ancient Eyes

Alex Bouks – Lead guitar
Henny Piotrowski – guitar
Jake G – vocals
Lance Walter – drums, bass, lead guitar


Photo by Verrecchio Photography

Also Check Out: King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard drop “K.G.L.W.” video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.