Sleep release ‘The Clarity’ and ‘Leagues Beneath’ as a 12″ single combo

West coast stoner and doom metal legends Sleep – consisting of Al Cisneros (bass, vocals), Matt Pike (guitars) and Jason Roeder (drums) – have announced the release of their 2014 single ‘The Clarity’ and 2018 single ‘Leagues Beneath’ as a 12″ single combo on Third Man Records.

Here’s detailed info from today’s reveal:

As another 4/20 surprise, 2021 will see Third Man release a 2×12″ version of “The Clarity” accompanied by “Leagues Beneath.” This new release contains stunning all new artwork and etchings by Dave Kloc and was entirely remastered by Bob Weston of Chicago Mastering Service.

Speaking via social media, Sleep elaborate further:

New 12” Clarity vinyl remastered by Bob Weston, featuring a brand new etching by artist Dave Kloc. Special double vinyl 12” “Iommic Life” edition featuring the new Clarity mix and Leagues Beneath with exclusive artwork by Dave Kloc. Limited edition prints available in both US and EU. New merchandise for your 4(20) legged friends, and beyond. Proceed.

#420 #sleeptheband #thirdman #thirdmanrecords #theclarity #iommiclife #alcisneros #mattpike #jasonroeder #dopesmoker #thesciences

Sleep add:

… and don’t worry, Europe, we haven’t forgotten about you. Limited, hand-numbered Iommic Life European prints for The Clarity and Leagues Beneath by the incomparable @davekloc, along with an exclusive, limited, 4/20 Clarity European shirt variant. Praise Iommi.

#420 #sleeptheband #davekloc #theclarity #leaguesbeneath #iommiclife #alcisneros #mattpike #jasonroeder #dopesmoker #thesciences

Check out the cover art below.

Also Check Out: Cannibal Corpse share “Necrogenic Resurrection” music video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *