Starcrazy stream entirety of ‘Played for Suckers’

Australian rockers Starcrazy are streaming the entirety of ‘Played For Suckers’ their new release which is set to debut this Friday.

Listen to the EP: [LINK]
Pre-order: [LINK]

Starcrazy are:
Marcus Fraser – Vocals
Odin Wolf – Guitars
JB – Bass Guitar
Jack Farmer – Drums

Track Listing:
1. Rise
2. Taking Down The Brutes
3. Long Way Home
4. Disturb the Peace
5. Gimme Back My Stereo
6. Not The Only One

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Seether release “Bruised and Bloodied” music video

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.