Stormruler announce U.S. ‘Midwest Maelstrom’ tour dates

St. Louis, Missouri black metal duo Stormruler have announced their U.S. ‘Midwest Maelstrom’ summer tour, hitting a total of five cities in July. The trek is in support of the band’s recently released debut album titled ‘Under the Burning Eclipse.’

The band comment, “After months of being put to the grindstone and laying the foundation for our new album, Under The Burning Eclipse, we are incredibly excited to be announcing our first run of shows this July! For five days, STORMRULER will be at the reins laying down our brand of Pure Imperial Black Metal Warfare to cities around the Midwest. We’ve all had an entire year now, so don’t be sleeping on this!

See all tour dates below.

7/27 – Fort Wayne, IN @ Piere’s
7/28 – Chicago, IL @ Reggie’s Music Joint [TIX]
7/29 – Des Moines, IA @ Lefty’s
7/30 – St. Louis, MO @ Sk8 Liborious
7/31 – Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room

Check out the flyer and more below.

‘Under The Burning Eclipse’ track listing:
1. The Shine Of Ivory Horns
2. Reign Of The Winged Duke
3. The March Onto Golden Lands
4. Age Of Steel & Blood
5. Culling Of The Blood Moon
6. Blood Of The Old Wolf
7. Journey To The Unknown
8. Under The Burning Eclipse
9. Prithee, Chosen
10. Of Hollowed Souls & Distant Flames
11. An Empire Of Ash & Dust
12. At The Cliffs Of Azure City
13. Illuminating The Ancient Sky
14. Dawn Of The Eternal Fire
15. A Message From A Foreign King
16. Mark Of The Valkyrie
17. Blood Ritual
18. Fear The Old Blood
19. Fields Of Mortal Shame

Stormruler is:
Jesse Schobel – Drums
Jason Asberry – Vocals & Guitars

Artist photo by Chris Bauer

Also Check Out: Unleash the Archers announce U.S. headline tour

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *