Tantivy unveil new song “Cut Em Loose”

Metal duo Tantivy have released (via Metal Devastation Radio) their new track titled “Cut Em Loose,” which appears on the act’s upcoming album ‘Eyes In the Night’ (due out in January – pre-order). Listen below.

Adam Geurink – vocals/guitars/bass
Jon Zimick – drums

Album credits:
Recorded by Elliot Lozier
Mixed and mastered by Trevor William Church at Church Recordings

Connect with Tantivy:

  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.