The Pretty Reckless band promo 2020

The Pretty Reckless share new video single, “25”

NYC’s own rockers The Pretty Reckless will release their fourth album, ‘Death by Rock and Roll’, on February 12, 2021 through Fearless Records (pre-order). Today, the band have dropped their new video single, “25,” which you can check out below.

Here’s more on the upcoming record via a press release:

The album, which follows 2010’s Light Me Up, 2014’s Going To Hell, and 2016’s Who You Selling For, is titled after the first single, which rocketed to No. 1 on the rock charts and held strong for several weeks. It marked the fifth No. 1 single of the band’s career and was heralded by Paper, Loudwire, CNN, Forbes, and more. The band also has the incredible and impressive distinction of being the first female-fronted band to have back-to-back No. 1 singles at the active rock format and the first female-fronted act to have five No. 1 singles on the Billboard chart.

‘Death by Rock and Roll’ track listing:
01. Death By Rock And Roll
02. Only Love Can Save Me Now
03. And So It Went
04. 25
05. My Bones
06. Got So High
07. Broomsticks
08. Witches Burn
09. Standing At The Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock And Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Stream “25”:

Here’s a bonus clip, check out a recently released unplugged video version of “25”:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.