The Smashing Pumpkins post new songs “Dulcet In E” & “Purple Blood”

The Smashing Pumpkins have released brand new songs “Dulcet In E” and “Purple Blood” which are said to appear on the band’s new full-length album, ‘CYR,’ which officially drops a week from today (Nov. 27th) via Sumerian Records.

Since the LP’s announcement, the band have released new tracks in pairs: “Cyr” & “The Colour of Love”, “Confessions Of A Dopamine Addict” & “Wrath”, “Anno Satana” & “Birch Grove”, and “Wyttch” & “Ramona”.


  • Get started on Webull with 2 FREE stocks when you use our affiliate LINK
  • You can also join Robinhood with our LINK and you’ll get a FREE stock as well
  • Open a new Chase Total Checking account and set up direct deposit to get $200 with our referral LINK

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.