Turnstile surprise release new EP + short film

Maryland hardcore punks Turnstile – comprised of Brendan Yates (vocals), Franz Lyons (bass, vocals), Brady Ebert (guitars), Pat McCrory (guitars), and Daniel Fang (drums) – have surprise-released a new four-track EP titled ‘Turnstile Love Connection,’ which is accessible via all streaming platforms.

To coincide with the new EP drop, Turnstile have also unveiled a companion short film of the same name directed by Yates. You can check out the clip below.

ICYMI, Turnstile unleashed the fresh EP’s lead track “Mystery,” which marked the act’s first new music since the release of their 2018 LP, ‘Time & Space.’ Check out the single below as well.


Artist photo by Jimmy Fontaine

Also Check Out: Veio cover Alice In Chains classic “Rooster” (exclusive)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *