Valkyrie release new song “Feeling so Low”

Heavy rockers Valkyrie have unleashed their new single titled “Feeling so Low,” which appears on the band’s first full-length album in five years, ‘Fear’ (out July 24 via Relapse Records, pre-order: psychically + digitally).

Today, the band have revealed their new single, “”Feeling so Low,” which you can check out below.

Here’s more on the impending release via the official announcement:

Recorded at Earth Analog in Illinois, Fear showcases the tone-rich, organic songwriting process Valkyrie honed over the course of their career. A warm analog sound permeates each of the album’s eight tracks, as blistering twin leads, soaring guitar harmonies by Pete and Jake Adams, poignant lyrics, and a relentless rhythm section result in a highly textured and timeless collection of heavy rock. With Fear, Valkyrie takes the next step in their evolution as one of the most creative and dynamic forces in the hard rock scene today. Tracks such as “Feeling so Low,” “The Choice,” and “Evil Eye” showcase VALKYRIE expanding their sound, infusing their take on classic hard rock with a penchant for remarkable melodies and creative hooks.

Stream “Feeling so Low”:

‘Fear’ track list:

1. Feeling so Low
2. Afraid to Live
3. Loveblind
4. The Choice
5. Fear and Sacrifice
6. Brings you Down
7. Evil Eye
8. Exasperator

Valkyrie is:

Jake Adams – Guitar/Vocals
Pete Adams – Guitar/Vocals
Alan Fary – Bass Guitar
Warren Hawkins – Drums/Percussion

Artist photo by Savo

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *