Vicious Rumors drop new song/video, “Pulse of the Dead”

West coast heavy metallers Vicious Rumors have released a new single and video today being called “Pulse of the Dead.” The track is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Celebration Decay’ (due out on August 21, 2020 through SPV/Steamhammer – pre-order).

You can watch the video below:

1. Celebration Decay 4:31
2. Pulse Of The Dead 04:08
3. Arrival Of Desolation 5:42
4. Any Last Words 3:34
5. Asylum Of Blood 04:11
6. Darkness Divine 04:49
7. Long Way Home 03:48
8. Cold Blooded 04:23
9. Death Eternal 03:44
10.Collision Course Disaster 03:31
11. Masquerade Of Good Intentions 04:48

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *