Voyager share guitar tabs for ‘Colours in the Sun’

Australian electro prog sensation VOYAGER has released a guitar tablature book for 2019’s ‘Colours in the Sun’ via Bandcamp! The full transcription can be purchased at THIS LOCATION.

Guitarist Scott Kay comments, “Guitarists! Ever wanted to learn some Voyager tunes? Well now you can learn the whole of our new album ‘Colours in the Sun.’ Our full guitar book features both notation and TAB and has been written and transcribed by myself (Scott) and my shred sister Simone Dow, complete with great design work from Ashley Doodkorte. We can’t wait to see your guitar covers. Head to our Bandcamp now to download.

‘Colours in the Sun’ was recently the winner of The Independent Music Award in the Rock/Hard Rock Album category. The record was released in November of 2019 and landed a coveted #1 placement on the Australian Independent Albums chart! ‘Colours in the Sun’ also debuted at #7 on Independent Label Albums as well as #27 on Official iTunes Australia. You can stream and purchase the record HERE.

ICYMI: Earlier this year, VOYAGER’s music video for “Runaway” was exclusively premiered via ‘Eurovision – Australia Decides!’ Following an application via the Song Portal, the band finally received recognition for submitting a track and were paid tribute on the live television broadcast that aired on Saturday, February 8 on the Gold Coast. The video is now available worldwide and can be seen at THIS LOCATION.


1. Colours (4:05)
2. Severomance (4:23)
3. Brightstar (4:32)
4. Saccharine Dream (5:27)
5. Entropy (4:43)
6. Reconnected (4:48)
7. Now or Never (1:39)
8. Sign of the Times (3:47)
9. Water Over the Bridge (4:42)
10. Runaway (4:38)
Total: 42:44

Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *