Wildstreet sign to Golden Robot Records

US glam rockers Wildstreet have signed a worldwide global record deal with Golden Robot Records joining Rose Tattoo, Steve Riley’s L.A. Guns, Skid Row, Kings X, to name a few.

On September 26th at 3pm, Wildstreet will be hosting a livestream concert “Wildstreet Live From NYC” on their official youtube page, tickets are available on Eventbrite and Facebook:


Wildstreet is:

Eric Jayk – Vocals, Guitars
Jimmie Marlowe – Guitars, Vocals
Jonny D – Bass, Vocals
Dom – Lead Guitars, Vocals
Lock – Drums, Vocals

Press release courtesy of Rock’N’Growl Promotion

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *