Wilson to release ‘Thank You, Good Night. Live’ live effort

Now defunct Michigan rockers Wilson have announced plans to release a new live album, dubbed ‘Thank You, Good Night. Live.,’ which re-lives the band’s final show together on December 28, 2019 at The Crowfoot in their hometown of Detroit.

THANK YOU, GOOD NIGHT. LIVE captures the show in all its glory and gives a taste to all those fans who could not attend,’ says the LP announcement. “The energy, the attitude, the fuckery, and even the heartbreak are all visceral in this collection of 10 songs from the band’s last ever performance.

The new live effort officially drops on January 29, 2021 via all digital streaming platforms (pre-orders begin January 15). For a taste of the impending album, stream the band performing ‘Dumptruck” live below.

‘Thank You, Good Night. Live’ track listing:
1. Dumptruck
2. Wrong Side Of History
3. Give Em Hell
4. Windows Down!
5. Summertime Treat (Tasty Nasty)
6. The Flood
7. All My Friends
8. Fuck Up My High
9. Like A Baller
10. House Of Fuckery

Album Credits:
Produced by Josh Sobeck & Chad Nicefield
Recorded by Ryan Thomas at The Crofoot Ballroom
Edited by Chad Nicefield
Mixed by Josh Sobeck at Phoenix Productions
Mastered by Josh Sobeck at Phoenix Productions

Featured photo by Mirak Habbiyyieh

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.