Wreck-Defy release “Scumlord” lyric video

Canadian thrashers Wreck-Defy have unleashed via SubLevel Records an official lyric video for their new single titled “Scumlord” — stream it below. The song aomces off the album ‘Powers That Be’ which is out now here and here.

A press release notes, “The crushing new album from Canada’s thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy, featuring guitarist Matt Hanchuck alongside former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian and former Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez. Watch all of the official videos from Powers That Be now here on the SubLevel Records YouTube Channel and pre-order the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp site or anywhere digital music is sold.

Stream “Scumlord”:

Wreck-Defy is:
Aaron Randall – Vocals
Matt Hanchuck – Guitar
Greg Christian – Bass
Alex Marquez – Drums

Mixed and Mastered by Juan Urteaga at Trident Studio, Pacheco, CA.

Also Check Out: Interloper sign with Nuclear Blast; release “Silence” visualizer

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.