AC/DC offer preview for new song, “Shot in the Dark”

EDIT: The new song is live now HERE

Original story…

Australian rock/metal legends AC/DC have posted a preview for their brand new track, “Shot in the Dark,” which is set to officially premiere this Wednesday (October 7th) at 12:00 AM NYC / 5:00 AM London / 3:00 PM Sydney time. See below.

In more recent news, the band have confirmed the return of frontman Brian Johnson, bassist Cliff Williams and drummer Phil Rudd, and have also teased a new album titled ‘PWR/UP’ featuring said lineup (rounded out by lead guitarist Angus Young and rhythm guitarist Stevie Young). Expect more info on the new record to be released soon.






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.