AC/DC release “Realize” music video

AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – recently unleashed their seventeenth studio album titled ‘Power Up‘ (aka ‘PWR/UP’), which marks the rock/metal legends’ first new album since 2014 and their first LP since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017.

Today, the band have released their previously teased official music video for single “Realize” which you can check out below.

Also Check Out: Liquid Tension Experiment announce details for new album ‘LTE3’

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *