AC/DC reveal “Realize” behind the scenes video

AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – recently dropped their seventeenth studio album titled ‘Power Up‘ (aka ‘PWR/UP’), which marks the rock/metal legends’ first new album since 2014 and their first LP since the death of co-founder and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young in 2017.

Earlier this month, the band released their new video single “Realize” which you can check out here. Today, the group have unleashed an official behind the scenes clip for the aforementioned track — stream below.

Also Check Out: Sea Sleeper release “Mountain Carver” playthrough clip

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.