Every Time I Die share new song “AWOL”

Last month, New York’s own metalcore darlings Every Time I Die unleashed two new songs in the form of “A Colossal Wreck” and “Desperate Pleasures.” The tracks were produced and mixed by Will Putney (Body Count, Kublai Khan, The Ghost Inside), and will appear on the band’s forthcoming ninth studio record on Epitaph.

Today, the gang have revealed a new song in the form of “AWOL” which you can check out below in official lyric video form (created by Rob Fidel). You can also stream and download the number via etid.ffm.to/awol

ETID are:
Keith Buckley: Vocals
Jordan Buckley: Guitar
Andy Williams: Guitar
Steve Micciche: Bass
Clayton “Goose” Holyoak: Drums

Also Check Out: Ophidian I sign with Season of Mist

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.