Ages announce details for their new studio LP, ‘Uncrown’

Formed during the harsh Swedish winter of 2011, black metal outfit AGES are primed to release their new studio album, ‘Uncrown’, on August 21st via Black Lodge Records. The follow up to their critically acclaimed debut ‘The Malefic Miasma’ in 2015, Ages have thoughtfully bode their time to craft something truly unique. Now the five year long wait is finally over and the band’s sophomore studio effort is ready to see the light of day. Composed and created solely in their own studio, Uncrown is a meticulously crafted album. The record boasts outstanding melodies, atmosphere, and unique performances from each member. Complimented by the artwork from renowned artist Chris Cold, these nine epistles embrace the legacy of the 90’s and bring the Swedish black metal sound to a whole new level.

‘Uncrown’ Tracklist:
1. Burn Them
2. Illicit State
3. Herolds of Enslavement
4. A Hollow Tomb
5. Dominionism
6. Undivine
7. Uncrown
8. The Death of Kings of Old
9. Pyres

Pre-order ‘Uncrown’ HERE.

For More Info Visit:

Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions / David McDonald PR

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.