Akiavel promo photo 2021

Akiavel performing special live set for Knotfest’s Pulse Fest 3×22

French melodic death metal outfit Akiavel will be participating in Knotfest’s Pulse Fest 3×22 streaming festival, which is set to air this Friday, March 11th, at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 9 PM CET on Knotfest.com.

Akiavel comment, “We are excited and honored to participate in Pulse Fest! Knotfest’s commitment to newer or up-and-coming bands is inspiring. We are also excited to play alongside such wonderful bands as Shadow of Intent, Creeping Death and Vexed. This will be a fun way to reach out fans all across the world who haven’t had the chance to see us live yet and we hope everyone has a blast!

The virtual gathering will also feature sets from Enforced, Witch Fever, Bala, Four Stroke Baron, Dödsrit, Moon Unit, Urne and more. Get more info here.

Akiavel are performing in support of their most recent full-length offering dubbed ‘Væ Victis,’ which they released last spring. Check out the video for “Lady of Death” below.



Akiavel lineup:
Auré: Vocals
Chris: Guitars
Jay: Bass
Butch: Drums

Akiavel links:
https://akiavel.com/
https://www.facebook.com/Akiavel
https://www.instagram.com/akiavel/
https://twitter.com/AkiaveL
https://open.spotify.com/artist/14M2CyExjuwWrJlJGYvg6T
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY52nn6ZxtfjlxYTPDWjSvA

Also Check Out: Red Hot Chili Peppers release new song, “Poster Child”





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.