Alestorm promo photo 2021

Alestorm release “F**ked With An Anchor” live video

All aboard! The world’s favorite Pirate Metal Drinking Crew, Alestorm, are taking you on a wild, wet ride across the seven seas with their new live album/DVD/BluRay, ‘Live in Tilburg,’ out today via Napalm Records!

In finest Alestorm manner, world’s favorite Pirate Metal Drinking Crew gathered 3000 people in Tilburg’s sold out Poppodium to all sing along to their eloquent smash hit “F**ked With An Anchor”! With dozens of millions of streams across all streaming platforms, “F**ked With An Anchor” is an absolute fan favorite – as the Tilburg’s crowd impressively demonstrates!

Watch “F**ked With An Anchor” from Alestorm’s ‘Live In Tilburg’ here:

Order Live in Tilburg HERE.

‘Live in Tilburg’ tracklist:
1. Intro
2. Keelhauled
3. Alestorm
4. Magnetic North
5. Mexico
6. Over the Seas
7. The Sunk’n Norwegian
8. No Grave But The Sea
9. Nancy the Tavern Wench
10. Rumpelkombo
11. 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)
12. Drunken Sailor
13. Hangover
14. Pegleg Potion
15. Bar ünd Imbiss
16. Captain Morgan`s Revenge
17. Shipwrecked
18. Drink
19. Wolves of the Sea
20. Fucked with an Anchor

Alestorm are:
Christopher Bowes – vocals, keytar
Gareth Murdock – bass
Mate Bodor – guitar
Peter Alcorn – drums
Elliot Vernon – keyboard

Artist photo by Robert Zembrzycki
Press release courtesy of Freeman Promotions / Napalm Records

Also Check Out: August Burns Red celebrate ‘Leveler’ 10th anniversary with live stream (review)

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *