August Burns Red release ‘Leveler: 10th Anniversary Edition’ (stream)

PA metalcore favorites August Burns Red have officially released their ‘Leveler: 10th Anniversary Edition’ album, which serves as a revamped version of their 2011 fourth studio album ‘Leveler.’ For the effort, the band has re-recorded the LP with special guests, brand new guitar licks, alternate tunings, and more. Grab the release HERE and stream it below.

ICYMI, ABR’s new live streaming event air this Saturday, May 22nd at 8PM EST // 5PM PST, with repeat airing on demand for 48 hours afterwards. The show will feature ‘Leveler’ in full, with an encore of songs from 2009’s ‘Constellations.’ “The show will feature the largest and most exciting production the band has ever done,” says the band. Get tickets and merch bundles here.

‘Leveler: 10th Anniversary Edition’ track listing:
01. X
02. Empire
03. Internal Cannon (feat.Matthew K. Heafy)
04. Divisions
05. Cutting the Ties
06. Pangaea (feat. Misha “Bulb” Mansoor)
07. Carpe Diem
08. 40 Nights
09. Salt & Light
10. Poor Millionaire (feat. Ryan Kirby)
11. 1/16/2011
12. Boys of Fall
13. Leveler

Also Check Out: Mr. Bungle share live cover of “Loss of Control” by Van Halen

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *