Brand of Sacrifice premiere new song “Lifeblood”

Canadian deathcore gang Brand of Sacrifice have posted their brand new track, “Lifeblood,” which serves as the title-track to their upcoming new album (out March 5th through Blood Blast Distribution – pre-order).

Today’s release follows the enormous success of lead single, “Demon King“, which was released last month,” notes a press release. “Since release, “Demon King” has clocked up an impressive 320,000 global streams with placements on some of the biggest genre-specific playlists across Spotify, Tidal and Deezer, set the YouTube ‘reacts’ community ablaze, secured a 77% increase in Spotify monthly listeners and saw the limited edition, pre-order vinyl variant of the album sell out within a week of launch.

Speaking on the new track and the enormous success of “Demon King”, Brand of Sacrifice state, ““Demon King” was by far the biggest Brand of Sacrifice release yet. The single got on tons of playlists, some play on Sirius XM Liquid Metal, countless reaction videos and more… To say our expectations were surpassed is an understatement and the support is insane! That song has a bounce and groove that’s indicative of some of the catchier moments on Lifeblood, which we hone in on in the title track that closes out the album’s 12 tracks. The hook is just on another level, and the build up to the climactic ending somehow feels like the perfect conclusion to the album, yet also the impetus to click replay. We can’t wait to show you what’s in store!

Stream “Lifeblood”:

Brand of Sacrifice ‘Lifeblood’ track listing:
1. Dawn
2. Demon King
3. Animal
4. Altered Eyes
5. Prophecy of the Falcon
6. Perfect World
7. Mortal Vessel
8. Foe of the Inhuman
9. Vengeance
10. Ruin
11. Corridor of Dreams
12. Lifeblood

Also Check Out: Lorna Shore release “Death Portrait” drum playthrough video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *