Brandy and the Butcher want you to join their “Dick Circus” (exclusive video premiere)

South Carolina-based punk rockers Brandy and the Butcher are getting ready to free their debut full-length album titled ‘Dick Circus’ on August 21st, 2020. Just this past June, the band released a live clip for their fresh single “Ballerina,” and today we’re excited to unleash the official clip for the impending record’s title-track.

A little background info on the band, Brandy and the Butcher got started in 2018 when old-time buds Jay Matheson (guitarist) and Kevin Brewer (drummer) returned to jamming together after Brewer retired from the Army. Brewer then called up his Army friend and musician Roger Shattuck (bassist), who then joined the band. The three rockers then found Elizabeth Hale (singer), who used to be a lumberyard worker and a strip club owner. And with that, the clan was born.

Following numerous singles and EP releases, Brandy and the Butcher are finally ready to drop their Jay Matheson (Kylesa, Black Tusk, Baroness)-engineered new opus, ‘Dick Circus,’ in two weeks time. The title-track is filled with raw punk rock vibes, and their new official video (produced by Wade Sellers of Coal Powered Films) proves that the band are ready to rock out just about anywhere.

Pre-order ‘Dick Circus’ here.

Stream/watch “Dick Circus”:

‘Dick Circus’ Tracklisting:
1. Ballerina
2. Pool Party
3. Dick Circus
4. Makin the Scene
5. Misunderstood
6. Monkey the Cat
7. Watch Me Go
8. Broken Bones
9. Technicolor Mandy
10. Earthquake

Brandy and the Butcher are:
Elizabeth Hale – Vocals
Jay Matheson – Guitars
Kevin Brewer – Drums
Roger Shattuck – Bass

Connect with the band:

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.