Cannibal Corpse promo photo 2021

Cannibal Corpse release new song “Murderous Rampage”

Legendary death metallers Cannibal Corpse have officially unleashed their new song “Murderous Rampage,” check out the video below.

The fresh track serves as the lead-off song to the band’s recently announced new full-length album, ‘Violence Unimagined,’ which arrives on April 16th through Metal Blade Records (pre-order).

The impending full-length has already spawned the killer new single “Inhumane Harvest,” which just last month saw an official music video premiere.

It really follows the path we’ve been going down for a few years now,” says bassist and founding member Alex Webster regarding the band’s new music. “I think we approach the writing in a similar way most every time: each of us try to write the heaviest, most memorable songs we can. We want each song to have its own identifiable character. Showing my age, I like to say you can ‘drop the needle’ on any point of one of our albums and quickly tell which song you’re listening to.

Stream “Murderous Rampage”:

‘Violence Unimagined’ track-listing:
1. Murderous Rampage
2. Necrogenic Resurrection
3. Inhumane Harvest
4. Condemnation Contagion
5. Surround, Kill, Devour
6. Ritual Annihilation
7. Follow the Blood
8. Bound and Burned
9. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements of the Flayed

Cannibal Corpse line-up:
Alex Webster – bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz – drums
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher – vocals
Rob Barrett – guitar
Erik Rutan – guitar

Cannibal Corpse online:

Artist photo by Alex Morgan

Also Check Out: Zac Crye posts “Look Out Above” lyric video

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.