Deathwhite band promo photo 2022

Deathwhite share new song “No Thought or Memory”

Enigmatic dark metal outfit Deathwhite will be releasing their third full-length, ‘Grey Everlasting,’ on June 10 via Season of Mist! The band has partnered with The Obelisk for the release of their devastating new single, “No Thought or Memory,” which can be heard at THIS LOCATION [song embedded below].

Deathwhite comments:
‘No Thought or Memory’ details the opioid epidemic ravaging the United States and the perils of addiction. It is well documented how pharmaceutical companies have made billions by getting people hooked on their substances. The fact that they have gotten away with it for so long is reprehensible, but how quickly prescription drug abuse can destroy lives and families is even worse. The amount of lives affected is untold and there is no end in sight.”

‘Grey Everlasting’ will follow up 2020’s critically-acclaimed ‘Grave Image,’ which was named one of the best metal albums of 2020 by Bravewords, Heavy New York, Dead Rhetoric, A&P Reacts, Teeth of the Divine, and Pandemonium TV.

‘Grey Everlasting’ is available to pre-order HERE and can be pre-saved to your streaming library HERE.

1. Nihil (01:37)
2. Earthtomb (05:06) [WATCH]
3. No Thought or Memory (04:08) [LISTEN]
4. Quietly, Suddenly (04:38)
5. Grey Everlasting (03:51)
6. White Sleep (04:22)
7. Immemorial (04:05)
8. Formless (03:35)
9. So We Forget (05:15)
10. Blood and Ruin (04:58)
11. Asunder (06:21)
Total run-time: 48:03

Deathwhite Grey Everlasting album cover 2022

Artist photo by Shane Mayer
Press release courtesy of Season of Mist

Also Check Out: Geometry of Chaos sign with Wormholedeath

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *