Deftones release new song/video, “Genesis”

Alt-metal/rock favorites Deftones recently announced their new album, ‘Ohms,’ which is set for release on September 25th via Reprise Records (pre-order). The band also released the impending LP’s first single, the title-track, which you can check out here.

Today, the gang have unleashed their new song, “Genesis,” in music video form — check it out below along with the new record’s track listing and artwork.

‘Ohms’ track listing:

01. Genesis
02. Ceremony
03. Urantia
04. Error
05. The Spell of Mathematics
06. Pompeji
07. This Link Is Dead
08. Radiant City
09. Headless
10. Ohms

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.