Heriot sign with Church Road Records

New metal group Heriot have signed with one of the UK’s most exciting underground labels, Church Road Records.

The news continues Heriot’s brilliant rise, following the releases of their two previous singles ‘Recreant’ and ‘Cleansed Existence’.

‘Recreant’ video:

Stream: https://smarturl.it/4k713e

‘Cleansed Existence’ video:

Stream: https://smarturl.it/owuk54

Heriot are a triumphant new group, fully-focused and with a razor-sharp edge. Now a fourpiece with the addition of guitarist/vocalist Debbie Gough, the group have already started to turn heads in the UK metal scene and beyond. Weaponising metallic sludge and hardcore with their terrifying singles, Heriot have caught the attention of Rock Sound, Kerrang!, Revolver, and Knotfest, among many others.

Their signing to Church Road Records (Svalbard, Palm Reader, Cruelty, Slow Crush) will only see Heriot’s already impressive journey grow all the more.

Heriot are:
Jake Packer – Vocals/Bass
Debbie Gough – Vocals/Guitar
Erhan Alman – Guitar
Julian Gage – Drums

For more information:

Press release courtesy of Hold Tight PR

Also Check Out: Inhuman Condition stream new video single, “Tyrantula”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *