Igorrrr offer ‘Nostril’ & ‘ Hallelujah’ re-release pre-orders

Big news from one of the most unique metal projects on earth: IGORRR re-release their 2010′ album Nostril and its successor Hallelujah (2012) via Nuclear Blast Records! Both albums are out now as digital release and will be out as physical version on September, 25th.

Pre-order your copy here: http://nblast.de/Igorrr-ReReleases

Both albums come with a wide range of physical formats: Nostril and Hallelujah will be both available as digipak and black 2LP vinyl 180g.

Hallelujah will also be available as flesh pink 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and pastel pink vinyl (bandshop exclusive). Nostril will additionally come as copper 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and gold vinyl (bandshop exclusive).

Nostril Tracklisting:
1. Double Monk
2. Tendon
3. Excessive Funeral
4. Very Long Chicken
5. Melting Nails
6. Pavor Nocturnus
7. Caros
8. Cruciforum Dachshund
9. Half A Pony
10. Unpleasant Sonata
11. Dentist
12. Fryzura Konika
13. Veins
14. Moldy Eye

Hallelujah Tracklisting:
1. Tout Petit Moineau
2. Damaged wig
3. Absolout Psalm
4. Cicadidae
5. Vegetable Soup
6. Lullaby For A Fat Jellyfish
7. Grosse Barbe
8. Corpus Tristis
9. Scarlatti 2.0
10. Toothpaste
11. Infinite Loop

Press release courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.