Love and Death release new song “The Hunter”

Love and Death – the hard rock band featuring Brian ‘Head’ Welch (Korn) and Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin) – are now streaming their new track dubbed “The Hunter” which appears on the act’s upcoming new full-length record, ‘Perfectly Preserved.’ The new LP comes out February 12 — digital album pre-orders are available here; physical pre-orders are here.

Stream “The Hunter”:

ICYMI, Love and Death recently announced a streaming concert set for February 12th at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST. Just announced today, joining the band for their streaming event will be Lacey Sturm of Flyleaf, Keith Wallen of Breaking Benjamin and Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire. Get tickets HERE.

In addition, Love and Death have shared a clip of behind the scenes rehearsal footage for the forthcoming virtual event, which can be viewed below. The official trailer for the event can be viewed below as well.

Speaking on the impending event, Head states, “Regarding the album release concert February 12, I’m actually quite shocked that we are going to pull off such an amazing event with some special very guests who live in different states–all during a world-wide pandemic!



‘Perfectly Preserved’ track list:
01. Infamy
02. Tragedy
03. Down
04. Let Me Love You (feat Lacey Sturm)
05. Death Of Us
06. Slow Fire
07. The Hunter (feat. Keith Wallen)
08. Lo Lamento
09. Affliction
10. White Flag (feat Ryan Hayes)





Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.