No Light Escapes release music video for “Cascade”

Vancouver-based metal/hardcore outfit No Light Escapes (fka Technical Damage) have released the official music video for their song “Cascade” (featuring Alex Badger) — stream the clip below. The song serves as the third single off the band’s forthcoming album, ‘The Purity of Grief’ (due out May 5th – pre-order).

Regarding the impending LP, an announcement reads, “Recorded over the course of 2020, The Purity of Grief serves as an anthology of songs addressing how we manage loss, trauma and pain in the many parts of our lives.

The band also released two new singles, “In Absentia” and “Ruminate.” — stream them here.


‘The Purity of Grief’ track listing:
1) The Final Arbiter
2) High Tide
3) Specters
4) In Absentia
5) Cascade (featuring Alex Badger)
6) Ruminate
7) The Summit
8) Phoenix

No Light Escapes is:
Kurtis Jeffrey – Vocals
Peter Bagchi – Guitars
Harrison Shaw – Guitars
Chris McIlroy – Bass
Michael Bagchi – Drums

Also Check Out: Domestic Terror stream new music video, “In Favor of Public Execution”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *