Seventh Crystal release “Broken Mirror” music video

Sweden’s Seventh Crystal have unleashed an official music and lyric video for their track titled “Broken Mirror” — check out the clip below. The song appears on the band’s debut studio album on Frontiers Music Srl, ‘Delirium,’ which you can pickup here.

We put everything we’ve got into making “DELIRIUM”, the album of our lives, so far. Every note, beat, and harmony has undergone an immense meticulousness whilst not losing that human feeling and soul. We are incredibly proud of what we have accomplished. But, this is just the start. We have only just begun our journey and we’ve got more coming. Enjoy the album and share it with your friends!” the band states.

‘Delirium’ track-list:
1. Say What You Need To Say
2. When We Were Young
3. Broken Mirror
4. Delirium
5. When I’m Gone
6. Should’ve Known Better
7. So Beautiful
8. Time To Let It Go
9. Déjà Vu
10. Bright And Clear
11. Hope It Will Be Alright

Kristian Fyhr – Lead Vocals
Johan Älvsång – Keyboard/Backing Vocals
Emil Dornerus – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Olof Gadd – Bass/Backing Vocals
Anton Roos – Drums/Percussion

Additional musicians:
Hampus Linderholm – Cello
Emelie Alm – Backing Vocals


Also Check Out: Vexed release new video single, “Fake”

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *