Sylosis to premiere new live video for “Cycle of Suffering”

UK modern Metal quartet SYLOSIS unleashed their long-awaited 5th studio album, Cycle Of Suffering, earlier this year via Nuclear Blast followed by an album release show at Islington Hall in London. The band filmed a video for the raging title track at that show, which they will be premiering on YouTube on Thursday, April 2nd at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 10am PST. Join Josh to chat about all things SYLOSIS as the video goes live, here:

Order your copy of The Cycle Of Suffering in various formats now from: https://nblast.de/CycleOfSuffering

Cycle Of Suffering Track List
1. Empty Prophets
2. I Sever
3. Cycle Of Suffering
4. Shield
5. Calcified
6. Invidia
7. Idle Hands
8. Apex Of Disdain
9. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

The record was self produced and mixed by Josh Middleton with mastering by Ermin Hamidovic. The cover art is an original painting by Josh Middleton with the design and layout taken care of by Dan Goldsworthy.

Artist photo credit: Jake Owens

Press release courtesy of Nuclear Blast Records

_________

Follow us for more: