AC/DC release new song “Realize”

Australian rock/metal legends AC/DC – consisting of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar) – have unleashed their brand new track, “Realize,” which appears on the act’s impending ‘Power Up’ aka ‘PWR/UP’ aka ‘PWRϟUP’ full-length record (due out THIS Friday).

The band previously teased their new song “Demon Fire” and dropped an official video for fresh track “Shot in the Dark.”

Stream “Realize”:

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

This website uses cookies, and by using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *