Black Crown Initiate drop new song/lyric video “Death Comes In Reverse”

PA proggy death metal outfit Black Crown Initiate have unleashed their new track “Death Comes In Reverse,” which appears on the band’s impending opus, ‘Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape’ (due out on August 7th via Century Media – pre-order). Check out the new lyric video below.

ICYMI: Black Crown Initiate recently released new songs “Holy Silence,” “Sun of War” and “Invitation” off ‘Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape.’

Stream “Death Comes In Reverse”:

‘Violent Portraits of Doomed Escape’ track list:

01. Invitation
02. Son of War
03. Trauma Bonds
04. Years in Frigid Light (album version)
05. Bellow
06. Death Comes in Reverse
07. Sun of War
08. Holy Silence
09. He is The Path

Black Crown Initiate is:

Vocals – James Dorton
Guitars – Andy Thomas
Bass – Nick Shaw
Guitars – Ethan McKenna

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.