Ecclesia sign with Aural Music

Influential Italian underground label Aural Music are pleased to announce that they will release the debut album De Ecclesiæ Universalis from French doom metal band Ecclesia. The album is set to be released on CD, digital and vinyl formats on November 13th 2020 and is influenced by late 80‘ Heavy/Doom scene of bands like Candlemass, Cathedral and Solitude Aeternus.

The band commented “Ecclesia is very pleased to seal a deal with the mighty Aural Music. We have been working hard the past 4 years to put out our first record “De Ecclesiæ Universalis” and we really can’t wait to chase the heretic wherever they may hide. The Inquisition is starting anew, you better be prepared.

Track listing:

01 – Excommunicamus
02 – Vatican III
03 – Ecclesia Sathani
04 – Montségur
05 – Behold the Heretic Burning
06 – Antichristus
07 – Deus Vult
08 – God’s Trial
09 – Burn the Witch (Venom Cover)
10 – Ite Missa Est

More information will be available soon.

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.