John 5 announces U.S. 2021 tour dates

Guitarist John 5 (Rob Zombie, ex-Marilyn Manson) has announced his 2021 North American tour for this summer. The 22-date trek will feature support from rock guitarist and singer Jared James Nichols and industrial rockers Black Satellite on all dates, plus YouTuber, musician, and multi-instrumentalist Sarah Longfield at the SD, IA and NE tour stops.

Speaking on the newly announced outing, John 5 says, “I’ve always been excited to go on tour but this time it’s amplified by a million. I can’t wait to see everybody’s faces and say hello to everybody coming out to the shows. I’m very excited to have Jared James Nichols, Black Satellite and Sarah Longfield joining us on this run. I’m sure we’re gonna have a great time.

Check out all confirmed tour dates below.

Tue 10 Aug Iowa City, IA Wildwood
Wed 11 Aug Des Moines, IA Lefty’s
Thu 12 Aug Sioux Falls, SD Bigs Bar
Fri 13 Aug Sioux City, IA The Marquee
Sat 14 Aug Lincoln, NE Royal Grove
Sun 15 Aug Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck
Tue 17 Aug St. Louis, MO Red Flag
Wed 18 Aug Ft. Wayne, IN Piere’s Event Center
Thu 19 Aug Hobart, IN The Art Theater
Fri 20 Aug Marietta, OH Adelphia Music Hall
Sat 21 Aug Leesburg, VA Tally Ho Theater [TIX]
Sun 22 Aug Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Tue 24 Aug Nashville, TN Basement East [TIX]
Wed 25 Aug Chattanooga, TN Songbirds
Thu 26 Aug Johnson City, TN Capone’s
Fri 27 Aug Pipestem, WV Metal In The Mountains
Sat 28 Aug Birmingham, AL Saturn
Sun 29 Aug Miramar Beach, FL Village Door [TIX]
Tue 31 Aug Huntsville, AL Sidetracks
Wed 01 Sep Jackson, MS Martin’s
Thu 02 Sep Memphis, TN Growlers
Fri 03 Sep Pryor, OR Rocklahoma

Check out the flyer below.

ICYMI, John 5 has teamed up with bassist Nikki Sixx (Mötley Crüe), vocalist Rob Zombie and drummer Tommy Clufetos (Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Black Sabbath) for new band L.A. Rats — check out their first single, a cover of the Geoff Mack tune “I’ve Been Everywhere,” here in lyric video form or here for the new animated music video.



Also Check Out: The Contortionist announce ‘Exoplanet’ live stream event






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.