Orphaned Land announce live stream event

To celebrate their 30 year anniversary, Israeli heavy metal band Orphaned Land have announced a live streaming event set for tomorrow, April 28th via their Patreon page.

See the schedule and times below:

  • 11:00AM PT/2PM ET – Doors open and backstage view
  • 11:20AM PT/2:20PM ET – Opening act & backstage view
  • 12:00PM PT/3PM ET – Orphaned Land on stage

Regarding the virtual gig, singer Kobi Farhi comments, “This is our first show after 15 months of nothing, happy that people from all over the globe are joining us in Tel Aviv for this long awaited show! This is the 30th anniversary year of the band and a very special concert is going to happen also in June.

Orphaned Land released their most recent studio full-length album, ‘Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs,’ in 2018; the record is available to stream and purchase, HERE.

Orphaned Land is Kobi Farhi (vocals), Chen Balbus (guitars), Idan Amsalem (guitars), Uri Zelcha (bass), and Matan Shmuely (drums).



Also Check Out: Voivod announce two new streaming shows






  • Get started on Robinhood with our referral LINK and you’ll get a free stock when you link your bank account
  • You can also join Webull and get 2 free stocks when you use our affiliate LINK and make an initial deposit of $100
  • You can also sign up to Coinbase with our LINK and receive free $10 in Bitcoin when you buy or sell your first $100

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.