Sea of Snakes release “Let the Fire Burn” video trailer

L.A. metal band Sea of Snakes have revealed an animated trailer for their song “Let the Fire Burn.” The song is set to be released on March 5th and is taken from the band’s EP ‘World of Fire’ which will be released on April 2nd via Metal Assault Records.

Watch the trailer:

The album will be also be available for pre-order on March 5th..

Sea of Snakes are:
Jeff Murray – drums
Mick Coffman – bass
Jim McCloskey.- guitar
Tracy Steiger – vocals

Track listing:
1. Let the Fire Burn
2. Ride the Line
3. Son of Man
4. Fear Behind the Stare
5. Drink Your Teeth

Press release courtesy of Dewar PR

Also Check Out: Demon Hunter share “Loneliness (Resurrected)” single

Follow NextMosh On: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube

This post may contain referral links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.